Please refer to the "LINKS" page for specific club listings.

Fall/Winter 2012

October 4 and 5, 2012

Backstage Experience,  Santiago de Chile, Chile

 

October 7, 2012

Mirapampa Blues Bar,  La Plata City, Buenos Aires, Argentina

 

October 11, 2012

GeneralRoca City,  Rio Negro, Argentina

 

October 13, 2012

La Trastienda Club, Buenos Aires, Argentina

 

October 14, 2012

Music Room Pub, Salto City, Buenos Aires, Argentina

 

October 20, 2012

Rosa's Lounge, Chicago, IL

 

November 23, 2012

Katherine Davis (On the RoaD with...Chicago Legends)
Beautiful Swamp Blues Festival, Calais, France

 

November 24, 2012

Festival de Blues de Leognan, France

 

November 29, 2012

MJC Croix, France

 

November 30, 2012

Blues in Marseilles, France

 

December 31, 2012

Rosa's Lounge Chicago, IL

Summer 2012

Friday, June 1, 2012

Buddy Guy's Legends
(Solo acoustic) Chicago



Monday, June 4, 2012

Buddy Guy's Legends, Chicago



Saturday, June 9, 2012

Buddy Guy's Legends, Chicago



Monday, June 18, 2012

Buddy Guy's Legends, Chicago



Saturday, June 30, 2012

Buddy Guy's Legends, Chicago



Monday, July 2, 2012

Buddy Guy's Legends, Chicago



Tuesday, July 10, 2012

Beer Geeks, Highland, IN



Monday, July 16, 2012

Buddy Guy's Legends, Chicago


Wednesday, July 18, 2012
Trasimeno Blues Fest, Perugia, Italy



Thursday, July 19, 2012

Silvi Marina (Acoustic Gig), Teramo, Italy



Friday, July 20, 2012

Pero Music Fest, Milan, Italy



Saturday, July 21, 2012

Blues n Jazz Rallye, Luxembourg



Saturday, July 28, 2012

Jefferson Park, Chicago



Monday, July 30, 2012

Buddy Guy's Legends, Chicago


Saturday, September 15, 2012

National Pastime Theatre, Chicago

 

 

Spring 2012

Wednesday, May 2, 2012
Rat Pack
Clermont Ferrand, France

Thursday, May 3, 2012
Bag
Geneve, Switzerland

Friday, May 4, 2012
Nixx Podium
Enshede, Holland


Saturday
May 5, 2012
"L'Archeoforum", Place Saint'Lambert
Liege, Belgium

Sunday, May 6, 2012
Goorblues
Gooreind, Belgium

Monday, May 7, 2012
Bananapeel
Ruiselede, Belgium

Tuesday, May 8, 2012
Blues Fest
Igolstadt, Germany

Thursday, May 10, 2012

Friday, May 11, 2012
Le Carcey
La Feclaz, France

Saturday, May 12
Eden District Blues
Oraison, France

Monday, May 14, 2012
Espace Manureva
Charleville Mezieres, France

Tuesday, May 15, 2012
Le Croque Notes
Seclin, France


Thursday, May 17, 2012
L'Hospice d'Havré
Tourcoing, France

Friday, May 18, 2012
Cafe Charbon
Nevers, France

Monday, May 21, 2012
Buddy Guy's Legends
Chicago

Saturday, May 26, 2012
Nick's Beer Garden
Chicago

2011

Monday, December 19, 2011
Buddy Guy's Legends
Chicago, IL

Tuesday, December 6, 2011
Beer Geeks
Highland, IN

Monday, December 5, 2011
Buddy Guy's Legends
Chicago, IL

Wednesday-Saturday, November 9-12, 2011
Blues sur Seine
Mantes la Jolie, France

Saturday, November 5, 2011
Le Coquelicot
Fougeres, France

Friday, November 4, 2011
Comptoir du Jazz
Bourdeaux, France

Thursday, November 3, 2011
Niort, France
CAMJI

Monday, October 24, 2011
Chicago, IL
Buddy Guy's Legends

Wednesday, October 19,2011
Chicago, IL
Water Hole

Monday, October 10, 2011
Chicago, IL
Buddy Guy's Legends

Saturday, October 1, 2011
Fortaleza, Brazil

Friday, September 30, 2011
Teresina, Brazil
Planeta Diario

Monday, September 26, 2011
Chicago, IL
BuddyGuy's Legends



Friday, July 8, 2011
Rosa's Lounge
Chicago, IL
Rosa's Lounge

Friday
July 15, 2011
Bejar Blues Festival,
Madrid, Spain


Saturday, July, 16, 2011
Green Hills Blues Festival,
Atri, Italy


Sunday, July 17, 2011
Poggo Picenze Blues Festival, L'Aquila, Italy

Tuesday, July 19, 2011
Lithuania

Wednesday
July 20, 2011
Lithuania

Thursday, July 21, 2011
Getafe, Spain

Friday, July 22, 2011
Minorca, Spain

Saturday, July 23, 2011
Madrid

Sunday, July 24, 2011
Baia Domizia Festival,
Rome, Italy


Wednesday, July 27, 2011
Trasimeno Blues Festival
Trasimeno, Italy


Friday, July 29, 2011
Pamplona, Spain

Saturday, July 30, 2011
Spain

Wednesday, July 21, 2011
Getafe gig

Tuesday, 7:00 p.m. August 16, 2011
Beer Geeks (Band)
Highland, IN


Saturday, August 20, 2011
Rosa's Lounge Chicago, IL


Friday, August 26, 2011
Nick's Beer Garden Nick's Beer Garden

Wednesday, September 7, 2011
Water Hole, 1400 South Western Avenue
Chicago, IL


Friday, September 9, 2011
Harlem Avenue Lounge
Berwyn, IL


Sunday, September 11, 2011
Water Hole, 1400 South Western Avenue
Chicago, IL


Monday, September 12, 2011
Buddy Guy's Legends, Chicago, IL


Monday,September 19, 2011
Patio Havana, Buzios, Brazil


Thursday, September 22 - 23. 2011
Backstage
Santiago de Chile, Chile


Sunday, September 25, 2011
Santander Cultural
Porto Alegre, Brazil


Monday, September 26, 2011
BuddyGuy's Legends, Chicago, IL
The JB Band holds it down at Legends while Jimmy is in Brazil

Wednesday, September 28, 2011
Recifie, Brazil

Friday, September 30, 2011
Planeta Diario, Teresina, Brazil


Saturday, October 1, 2011
Fortaleza, Brazil

Monday, October 10, 2011
Buddy Guy's Legend, Chicago, IL


Monday, October 17, 2011
Private Party

Wednesday, October 19, 2011
Water Hole, 1400 South Western Avenue, Chicago, IL
CANCELLED

Monday, October 24, 2011
Buddy Guy's Legends, Chicago, IL


In France with European Band
Thursday, November 3, 2011
C